Our office will be closed in observance of the following holidays:
Holiday     Date
New Years’ Day (observed) Monday, January 3, 2022
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022
President’s Day Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Indigenous People’s Day Monday, October 10, 2022
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2022
Winter Holiday Friday, December 23, 2022
Winter Holiday Monday, December 26, 2022
Our office will be closing early in observance of holidays on the following days:
Early ClosingTimeDate
Friday Before Memorial Day3:00 PMFriday, May 27, 2022
Friday Before Labor Day3:00 PMFriday, September 2, 2022
Thanksgiving Eve3:00 PMWednesday, November 23, 2022

Customers who have our mobile app or have access to the Ion Insurance Customer Portal can still access their insurance policies, ID card, and customers (with approved access) can issue their own certificates. If you do not have access, you can sign up on our portal at anytime, 24/7. You can also download our app from the iTunes or Google Play stores.