Ion Insurance is here for you during this COVID-19 crisis. Our mission has never meant more than it does right now, and we remain committed to partnering with you to help you identify and achieve your financial goals. We are taking steps to assist you with some of the challenges you may be experiencing during this time. We will remain open for business. As it becomes necessary, our employees will be working remotely with no disruption to our service standards. Also, we recommend you sign up for our Customer Portal. Simply follow this link: 24/7 Customer Portal. 

Our office will be closed in observance of the following holidays:
Holiday     Date
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day (observed) Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Thanksgiving Day (observed) Friday, November 27
Christmas Day Friday, December 25

Customers who have our mobile app or have access to the Ion Insurance Customer Portal can still access their insurance policies, ID card, and customers (with approved access) can issue their own certificates. If you do not have access, you can sign up on our portal at anytime, 24/7. You can also download our app from the iTunes or Google Play stores.